By Popular Demand

Okay, I admit it.  I was totally remiss in not providing a picture of Hunky Firemen in my faux metal tutorial post yesterday.  Because if you do try this technique and your studio does catch fire, you’re going to need to know what to expect! 

So let me rectify this error immediately.

hunky fireman

:::Insert your own bad joke about big, wet hoses here:::

sexy firemen

Just look at the spots on those dogs, wouldja?

Remember, kids, playing with matches is bad.  Burning the house down is bad.  Starting forest fires?  You guessed it.  Bad.  Hunky firemen?  Mostly good.  So let’s stay safe out there!

3 Responses to “By Popular Demand”

  1. Nan Says:

    Hummmm…to play with the matches or not..hummmmm 🙂

  2. sherry Says:

    OH MY!!! 🙂 Sorry, need to go and wipe the drool off my keyboard!!!

  3. Terri Says:

    I feel so much better now! Thanks Chick! (Those dogs are so cute!!)

Leave a comment