Spring…with an Edge

One of my favorite teams on Etsy is having an ATC swap. I love me some ATCs! The theme is “spring…with an edge,” to be interpreted any way we please.

Spring has come extremely early to north central Florida this year; with temps in the upper 90’s today (I think we broke some records!) and the flowers have been blooming for a few weeks. My swap partner lives in Oregon, so I’m hoping to send her some of this summer-like weather and maybe spring will come to her part of the country, too.

I made two fabric ATCs (please note they each have a literal edge) and couldn’t decide which I liked best…so I sent both!

(Yes, there is glitter.)

spring-butterfly-atcs

Leave a Reply

