Cutest Halloween Book EVER!

Of course, I could be biased.  🙂

 

This is my favorite of this year’s Halloween books so far (I have two left to make), which is odd, because I didn’t use rhinestones or flowers, two of my usual staples.

Inside, the usual whimsical K&Company papers.  I can’t wait to see their Christmas line this year!

One Response to “Cutest Halloween Book EVER!”

  1. Terri Says:

    I certainly understand why this is your favorite. Love the black cat, with the witches hat and broom. I like it lots, too.

Leave a Reply

