Baby Girl

Not only the theme of my latest book, but also my favorite nickname for Taz, our beautiful Lynx Point Siamese (see sidebar).  I know it’s getting close to Christmas, but I’ve been wanting to do baby books for awhile (and my next project will be Christmas themed, even though it may not be a book).

The chipboard, cover and papers are from Teresa Collins’ “Chic Bébé Girl” line.  I love the elegant, French-inspired look.

The pretty baby angel image is from a collage sheet by Shabby Cottage Studio.  Naturally there are many additions of Stickles, both in “Star Dust” and “Baby Blue” (appropriate, ne c’est pas?).

Love those crowns and fleur de lis!

Leave a Reply

