Boogie Fever

So I’ve been playing in my Full Tilt Boogie journal (mostly at my desk since I had to work this past weekend – shhhh!) and have been having such a great time!  This is the first FTB journal I made (yes, the one fraught with errors), and as Mary Ann says, there’s nothing that can’t be fixed with glue, scissors or tape.  (Boy, did I do a lot of taping!)

These spreads are subject to change…because I keep going back and playing with them over and over again! – but this is how they look as of today.

As you can see, my style is more “girly” than “guerilla,” but I hope to be more like Mary Ann in the future!

3 Responses to “Boogie Fever”

  1. Cindy Says:

    Hey I see some cherry blossom banner challenge in there!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Hi
    I think I may be more girly too – I just love all your pages, absolutely lovely.

    Jan in UK

  3. Barbara Hagerty Says:

    WOW! Your pages are beautiful! Gorgeous image/color combos! Your book is heavenly and serene, and it makes me feel wonderful as I look at each page! XOXO

Leave a Reply

