Sketchbook – Tenth Page Done

Still have almost that many to do, though! I figured out that if I do one spread on each of my days off work, I’ll be done in time. (No pressure!)

In this story, a couple’s son is kidnapped and held for ransom when the father can’t pay his gambling debts. (Of course it’s tragic!)  Maybe one day I’ll write a light, happy stor—naaaah!  Who am I kiddin’?

One Response to “Sketchbook – Tenth Page Done”

  1. Barbara Mason Says:

    Wow!! I am loving how all of the SketchBooks are so different you have the great novel in you & I love the silhouettes – your book is so graphic & different-love it….

Leave a Reply

