Wendy’s Still In There

While Tim Holtz almost completely took over my brain last week (see previous post), I was still channeling Wendy Vecchi from the Simon Says challenge the week before.  And when I came across another piece of the ruler I’d cut to make a little house for the “Wendy” challenge, it called to me to create another.  (“Create another!” were its exact words.)

I decided to forego making a rose as it’s a rather time-consuming process, and I didn’t want this house to be a carbon copy of the other one.  I used a bunch of Tim grungeboard, Distress Inks, Stickles, brads and a star stamp.  Now my original house has a (slightly smaller) neighbor!

Leave a Reply

