MWO Challenge

Another month, time for another challenge at Mind Wide Open!  I really like the image this time; the lady reminds me of my aunt, whom I was named after (my middle name).  The word prompt this time is “soulful,” – and doesn’t she look it?

I adhered pattern tissue and lavender mulberry paper to golden mat board, added some swaths of raspberry paint and a few stamped swirls and – of course – a flower.  It didn’t take much to enhance this beautiful image!

Gail has promised “something different” next month – can’t wait to see what it is!  In the meantime, check out the lovely Mind Wide Open blog and vote for your favorite this month.

2 Responses to “MWO Challenge”

  1. Cindy Says:

    Awesomely beautiful!

  2. Linda Jacobs Says:

    Love the bright colors! Makes me think that she’s contemplating something naughty!

Leave a Reply

