We’re All Mad Here

Someone dropped out at the last minute from a cheshire cat ATC swap over at ATCs for All, so I was happy to take their spot!  I’ve had this grinning cat stamp for about a zillion years, but don’t get to break it out very often.  Gave my colored pencils a good workout, too.

I thought briefly about blackening one of his teeth to add a bit of irony – but that would just be too mad.

2 Responses to “We’re All Mad Here”

  1. Terri Says:

    LOL! Love that crazy cat!

  2. Cindy Says:

    Love that cat! My cat Russell Lee had a missing tooth for real. His little teeth were just perfect in the front but one front tooth was missing. I never figured out how he managed to loose that tooth.

Leave a Reply

