A Hole in One

No, it’s not golf-related, but actually the theme for the latest ATC swap I joined over on Swap-Bot.  We’re to put one or more holes in our ATC; other than that, anything goes.

I was all set to be proud and astonished that, for once, I didn’t put a flower on my ATC.  But then, because the Laws of the Universe dictate that at least one flower must be used on anything I create (Chapter 42, Section 8, Subsection 4, Laws of the Universe), I was forced to use flower-shaped eyelets in the holes.*

*Forced?  Yes, forced.  Because we all know bad things happen when you break the Laws of the Universe.

One Response to “A Hole in One”

  1. Cindy Says:

    The Laws of the Universe must never be broken or chaos will ensue! Nothing I make can ever be without mountains of glitter. It is an unspoken rule!

Leave a Reply

