Happy Festivus!

Thanks to my awesomely generous dad, this year we are all enjoying a beautiful new fireplace…and by “all,” I mean, me, my husband, and our two heat-seeking felines.  I don’t have a photo of our cozy scene, but it looks a little something like this:

May your favorite winter holiday be merry and bright!  (And be careful of those embers!)

One Response to “Happy Festivus!”

  1. Terri Says:

    LOL! That cat totally cracks me up! I can just picture the 4 of you sprawled out in front of your new setup!

    Happy Festivus to you and to yours!

Leave a Reply

