Valentine ATCs

So I joined a bunch of ATC swaps lately; three are specific to Valentine’s Day and one is to make all pink ATCs.  I haven’t worked on the pink ones yet, but I did get a couple of designs worked out for the others.  Valentine’s Day is my favorite holiday.  I love pink in all its various shades, hearts of every size and shape, lace and bling and frou-frou and flowers and romance – and, of course, chocolate.  Why, it’s as if the holiday was made for me!

Or not.

In any event, I do love making the ATCs!

summer love atc

cupid heart atc

One Response to “Valentine ATCs”

  1. Terri Says:

    It’s possible Valentine’s Day was made just for you – in a previous life perhaps. I agree with you, I love the pinks and reds of Valentine’s Day, the bling and the lace, the soft romance of the day! Oh yeah, and the chocolate, too. Your ATC’s are perfect reflections of that, can’t wait to see the all pink ones!

Leave a Reply

