Never Believe It’s Not So

Never been awake
Never seen a day break
Leaning on my pillow in the morning
Lazy day in bed
Music in my head
Crazy music playing in the morning light

closeup magic wand

I love my sunny day
Dream of far away
Dreaming on my pillow in the morning
Never been awake
Never seen a day break
Leaning on my pillow in the morning light

magic wand closer

Ho, ho, ho, it’s magic, you know
never believe it’s not so
Ho, ho, ho, it’s magic, you know
never believe it’s not so

magic wand

Now that song is stuck in my head!  This is for the Magic Wand Swap I’m hosting on Swap-Bot.  My partner’s favorite colors are orange and green, so hopefully she’ll love it.  And remember, kids, always use caution when playing with magic wands.

3 Responses to “Never Believe It’s Not So”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Who knew? A magic wand swap! How cool! Your creation is beautiful–makes me believe in magic!!

  2. Nan Neely Says:

    Love the magic wand…I would love to do a swap like this. You did a beautiful job on this. I visited your BFF’s site and her wand is really beautiful too! If they work I want to look 15 years younger and have a body like Jennifer Anniston please!

  3. sherry Says:

    Darn, now I can’t get that song out of my head!!! Glad it’s one I liked at the time!! 😉

    This is a wand??? I am over-awed…it’s just stunning…what a creative mind you have!

Leave a Reply

